CLASS ASSOCIATIONS

CLASS ASSOCIATIONS

CLASS CHAIRMAN
TELEPHONE
WEBSITE & E-MAIL
420 Jimmy Baigrie 083 260 1237 baigrie@mweb.co.za
manager@470.org
470 Roger Hudson 074 940 4884 roger@elephant.hu
manager@470.org
29er Philips Daniels 083 600 0214 www.29er.co.za
jpdaniels@law.co.za
505 Class Peter Funke 072 245 0154 www.rsa505.org.za
peter.funke@tecoblock.co.za
Bosun    
Dabchick Tony Strutt 082 823 4388 www.dabchick.za.net
tony@ullmansailsrsa.com
Dart 18 Vernon Brown
Dolphin Marius Fourie 082 569 1125 www.dolphin.org.za
marius@lonerock.co.za
Enterprise Les Culverwell 082 575 5753 lesculverwell@gmail.com
Extra Owen Middleton (Class President)
Ian MacRobert (Class Secretary)
084 221 8422

082 920 0924
owen@wildrunner.co.za

imacrobert@venn.co.za
Finn Ali Serritslev 083 281 8298 www.finn-sa.co.za
serrit@iafrica.com
Flying Dutchman Nigel Trevarthen 082 574 8851 www.sailfd.org.za
snaz@mweb.co.za
Fireball David Laing laing@pathcare.org
Flying Fifteen Hemraj Gokal 083 298 5835 Gokal@ukzn.ac.za
flying15rsa.wordpress.com
Formula 1 Martin Smit 083 252 6191 Martin@isa.co.za
Windsurfing Steven Rhodes 083 682 3362 steve@windsurfingafrica.org
GP 14 Trefon Katakuzinos 082 821 6269 www.gp14.org.za
trefon@telkomsa.net
Gypsey    
Halcat Roger Hill 071 687 6208 rjhillsandvik@gmail.com
Hobie Mark Kopel 083 260 8116 www.hobiesa.co.za
fabtec@netactive.co.za
Hobie Northern Regional Mark Wijtenburg 083 409 9942 NR@hobiesa.co.za
Hobie Western Cape
Phillip Kitshoff   WC@Hobiesa.co.za
Hobie Kwazulu Natal
Sean Fennesy 073 648 4804 KZN@hobiesa.co.za
Hunter CJ Milln 083 383 9220 www.hunterclass.com
cjmilln@saol.com
IRC Hylton Hale 083 250 8070 hylton.hale@afrimat.co.za
www.ircrating.org
J22 Shellee Nel 083 626 7597 www.j22.co.za
shellee@sailingcentre.co.za
J27    
Jaguar 22    
L26 Ian Slatem 082 566 2197 ian.slatem@mweb.co.za
L34 Philip Flocton 021 683 5590 info@shearwaterhomes.co.za
Laser Peter Clayton 082 371 0904 www.laser.org.za
peterclayton@mweb.co.za
Laser 2      
Mirror Grant Ekermans 083 227 7247 grant@shreke.co.za
Mistral Keelboat Dave Hodgson 083 259 7948 dh@yebo.co.za
Mosquito David Krumbock 083 256 7820 chairmann@mosquitosailing.co.za
Muira Chris Kraft 084 502 1021 chris@tanganyika.co.za
Optimist Andre Wollheim 082 855 1000 www.optimist.org.za
Awollheim@tarsus.co.za
Pacer 27 Anthony Wentworth 082 557 4189 www.pacer27s.org.za
awentwth@pennypinchers.co.za
Prindle      
RS Tera Cathy Avierinos 082 558 6589 cathy@hilland.co.za
Sonnet Roger Klein 083 327 1378  www.sonnetsailing.co.za  
roger@utext.co.za
Sprog John Wright 083 263 5494 john.wright@vip.co.za
Stadt 23 Mary-Ann Sharwood 083 390 0775 www.stadt23.co.za
msharwood@gmail.com
Tornado Marcus Funk 082 359 0160 utp@utp.co.za
IOM Radio Controlled (SARSA) DJ Fairbank 083 289 0962 desf@telkomsa.net
Laser Radio Controlled Terry Flynn 082 792 4642 www.rclaser.co.za
rclaser@telkomsa.net
Marblehead Radio Cont (SARSA) DJ Fairbank 083 289 0962 desf@telkomsa.net
36" Shipmate Radio Controlled (SARSA) DJ Fairbank 083 289 0962 desf@telkomsa.net