CLASS MEASURERS

Class Measurers


Class Official Measurers Application Form (click here)

Represented Name
#
Region
Memb.No Cell No Email Address
Dolphin Dietmar Holm
NV
2445
072 437 4724 dietmar.holm@up.ac.za
Chris Schmidt
NV
2316
083 285 0953 chris.schmidt@aurecongroup.com
Dabchick Alexander Ham  
NV
1278
084 563 8222 aham1203@gmail.com
Andre Wollheim
WC
234
082 855 1000
awollheim@tarsus.co.za
Casey Wolters
WC
1107
082 376 8870 casey@pragma.co.za
Cor Langhout
41
NV
082 786 5698 cla@mweb.co.za
Dave Manley
87
WC
082 477 1813 dmanley@samsa.org.za
David Spratley
WC
3070
078 274 4096 spratley@cybersmart.co.za
Grant Caroline
NV
1173
082 800 6664 gwc@mweb.co.za
Ian Hogg
55
KZN
082 461 0159 idhogg@iafrica.com
Johnny Vorster
31
EC
082 820 5161 JDAKENT@yebo.co.za
Keith Coleman
WC
1151
079 517 9182 bizport@colhouse.com
Kevin Foreman  
WC
520
071 796 6640 kevinrsa3382@gmail.com
Lucien Sher
WC
56
073 968 8808 luckyluke.sher@gmail.com
Mike Sadler
30
NV
1712
082 927 8540 jmktech@metroweb.co.za
Patric Loydell
WC
143
082 072 0328 patric.loydell@yahoo.com
Peter Liddiard
37
WC
082 399 9133 petermarine@xsinet.co.za
Robin Waters
32
EC
135
  rjwatersassociates@saiee.org.za
Warwick Ham
NV
1276
082 882 6414 woham@netactive.co.za
Dart Grant Eliot
44
NV
Enterprise Peter Hoffman
NV
18437
082 549 2038 peterhof@telkomsa.net
Willie Vierstraete
2
WC
25385
082 963 2138
Extra Davey James
3
WC
27848
082 374 6864 daveyj@ct.stormnet.co.za
Simon Eatwell
4
WC
073 156 9325 simon.eatwell@gmail.com
Andrew Ward
6
EC
28344
082 850 6849 ward@onvlee.co.za
Finn Ralph Hodgen 
NV
18436
011 957 3869
Fireball Walter Davy
61
NV
18244
011 442 7432 davymerle@hotmail.com
Warren Schmelzer
71
NV
18245
083 654 4763 unmac@icon.co.za
David Wertheim Ames
43
NV
18261
082 412 4769 dwa@bosungroup.co.za
Peter Colebank
62
WC
27547
082 651 7638 pcolebank@telkomsa.net
Flying Fifteen Don Mclean
51
KZN
031 266 2001
Andrew Mackenzie
5
WC
23968
083 339 3384 amackenzie69@iafrica.com
Fred Askham
49
KZN
031 462 3831
Percy Elston
36
WC
082 825 1200 elstons@mweb.co.za 
Rob Samways
KZN
25713
082 496 6839 rsamways@wol.co.za
Formula One Neil Craig Armstrong
16
NV
21544
072 244 4888
James Edward Burton
74
NV
12897
073 322 9282
GP 14 Dave Hawkins
EC
23700
082 453 2618 hawkins@intekom.co.za
Ken Bennetts
70
NV
13029
011 646 7594 kenbennetts@mweb.co.za
Gypsey Mike Sadler
30
NV
16708
082 927 8540 jmktech@metroweb.co.za
505 Eddie Foster
NV
Kyle Klaas
NV
17487
072 493 1340 klaas@epsilon-eng.com
Grant Ballantyne
WC
28677
021 531 1806 info@sceniccarhire.com
Hobie
- all classes
Mark Kopel
NV
18260
083 260 8116 fabtec@netactive.co.za
Wynand van Zyl
8
WC
23939
083 266 8795 WynandV@unilog.co.za
John Ryall
9
WC
28038
083 265 2036 rjscape@iafrica.com
Hunter David Martinson
NV
18241
082 892 9950 bmart@mweb.co.za
Colin Hay
NV
21362
colin.hay@eskom.co.za
Charles Gerrard
67
NV
12804
082 771 0719 sailinginc@accessweb.co.za
Andrew Edwards
66
NV
12972
083 526 6011 andrew@douglasdale.co.za
Frank Lenz
65
NV
21587
083 267 3941
Rob Barker 
53
KZN
22522
033 432 2444 robb@bcp.co.za
Mark Stockhausen
KZN
084 574 6749
IRC James Keir
NV
083 654 0763 jimbric@ananzi.co.za
Alex Schon
NV
20268
alex@texwise.co.za
Andrew Heathcote
35
EC
083 783 8805 andrew@smoothsailing.co.za
Robbie van Rooyen
WC
27774
072 446 4366 techlam@cis.co.za
Billy Leisegang
WC
27900
083 651 9393 wgl@clicks.co.za
Chris Sutton
WC
26671
082 740 9174 chris.sutton@wcape.school.za
Colin Atkinson
KZN
15859
072 190 0050
Jaguar Chris Ireland
28
NV
12930
082 336 1585 jaguar22@wol.co.za
J 22 Ron Gurnell
20
NV
20337
083 302 8413 secureagate@gonet.co.za
Buddy Phillips
21
NV
20354
011 609 7285 phillips@aigsales.co.za
Paul Thompson
23
NV
18891
082 552 2035 paul@ptp.co.za
Ali Serritslev
24
WC
28039
082 596 8591 serrit@iafrica.com
Graham Baker
25
NV
20138
082 452 2242 gbaker@sn.co.za
Dave Scorey
26
NV
20335
082 452 0134 scorey@npi.co.za
Shelley Nel
27
NV
18951
011 824 1014 potsz@absamail.co.za
J 27 Nigel Sutherland
18
NV
13093
072 698 4553 nigel@swansalt.co.za
Laser Ron Keytel
7
WC
27031
084 450 8450 keytel@iafrica.com
Alan Keen
15
WC
18021
082 552 8750 akeen@ct.stormnet.co.za
Campbell Alexander
47
KZN
25799
082 578 5115 alexander@alexandercox.co.za
Steve Martin
52
KZN
22349
082 573 4122 stevem@bgell.co.za
Malcolm Osborne
19
EC
23759
082 564 4182 malcolmo@telkomsa.net
Laser Radio Dave Rushton
56
KZN
23309
082 820 7777 fandf@mweb.co.za
John Wright
42
NV
21352
083 263 5494 john.wright@vip.co.za
L 26  Mike Surgeson
46
KZN
2266
082 901 5329 michael.surgeson@bcx.co.za
Ian Slatem
39
WC
201
082 566 2197 ian.slatem@mweb.co.za
Mistral Keelboat Noel Abendroth       082 900 1023 abendrothn@urethanes.co.za
Mirror Fuad Jacobs
10
WC
27845
082 745 5405 jacbros@mweb.co.za
Ian Cairncross
11
WC
26215
083 948 2889 cainz@iafrica.co.za
Paul Haglich
72
NV
21928
paul.haglich@zaf.xerox.com
Trevor Gibb
50
KZN
22988
031 262 4242
Willie Zevenster
2
EC
28349
083 652 9172 williez@absamail.co.za
Mosquito Kevin Webb 
WC
28750
082 564 5583 tuffex@iafrica.com
1.0m, RM & R36 Radio Cameron Clarke
WC
19120
073 2212175 cjclarke@mweb.co.za
Roy Reynolds
NV
20207
011 818 5345 rkr@netactive.co.za
John McKerchar
NV
20204
011 964 1530 mckerchar@medi.co.za
Peter Simons
KZN
26143
082 5860319  psimons@saralee-HBC.co
Des Fairbank
KZN
25682
074 180 2824 des@carpet.co.za
Andrew Doyle
NV
20194
082 3778505 aadoyle@absamail.co.za
Shaun Carroll
NV
082 335 0442 scarroll@netactive.co.za
Nick Bornman
EC
082 859 1398 nic@jersey.co.za
Optimist Alan Straton
33
EC
28339
084 511 0272 alan@optimist.co.za
Ewan Wilson
WC

eschwarz@easnet.net.ec

Dave Manley
87
WC
27390
082 477 1813 dmanley@samsa.org.za
Peter Marcia
63
NV
13049
083 283 5118 marciapm@telkom.co.za
Lionel John McCaul
KZN
031 266 4669 mccaullj@telkomsa.net 
Sonnet Alan Everett
14
WC
24370
084 689 0346 alanev@mercenergy.co.za
Chris Siebert
13
WC
021 554 1834
Sprog John Wright
42
NV
21353
083 263 5494 john.wright@vip.co.za
Stadt 23 Bryan Bailie
29
NV
12929
083 276 1213 bbailie@debeers.co.za
Neil Spilhaus
12
WC
27290
028 840 1651
29 er Rob Tarboton
KZN
15930
083 628 1451 rbt@sai.co.za
  Dale Rae
WC
24404
084 845 4985 dalerae1@gmail.com
  Davey James
3
WC
27848
082 374 6864 daveyj@ct.stormnet.co.za
420 Class Drew Jarvis
85
WC
072 638 6291 moviesignsdrew@gmail.com