CONTACT US

Contact

REGIONAL OFFICES

SAS National / Western Cape

Administrator: Wendy Adams
Tel: (021) 531 1860 / (021) 531 8022
Fax: (021) 531 0220
E-mail: saswc@sailing.org.za
Physical address:

Unit B40 Pinelands Business Park
New Mill Road
Pinelands
7405.


Inland & Offshore Administrator (CT)

 

Administrator: Leila Burton
E-mail: leila@sailing.org.za

SAS Eastern Cape

Administrator: Rodney Idris
E-mail: rodney.idris1944@gmail.com

SAS Kwazulu Natal

Administrator:  Aruna Van Rooyen 
Tel: +27 (0)31 301 3078
Fax: 031 307 3902
E-mail: runa@sailing.org.za  
Physical address: 3 Maritime Place
Point Yacht Club
DURBAN
4000

SAS Northern Region

Administrator: Daphne Kasselman
Tel: +27 (0)11 824 2402
Fax: 086 530 6729
E-mail: daphne@sailing.org.za
Physical address: Germiston Lake
Lake Road
GERMISTON
1411

NATIONAL SERVICES

President

Philip Baum philipb@sailing.org.za

Vice President

Mike Robinson miker@sailing.org.za

Chairman

Peter Hall peterh@sailing.org.za

Offshore & Inland Regulation

Gavin Van Der Meulen gavinvdm@sailing.org.za

SAS Academy & National Training Manager

Rob Holden training@sailing.org.za

Marketing & Communications

Karien Jonckheere karien@kjomedia.co.za