CLASS ASSOCIATIONS

CLASS ASSOCIATIONS

CLASS CHAIRMAN
TELEPHONE
WEBSITE & E-MAIL
29er Davey James 082 374 6864 www.29er.co.za
davey@dnginteriors.co.za
505 Class Peter Funke 072 245 0154 www.rsa505.org.za
peter.funke@tecoblock.co.za
Bosun     -
Dabchick Owen Baxter 083 236 7518 www.dabchick.za.net
obaxter@fnb.co.za
Dart 18 Willie Engelbreg 072 29 72 135 willie@collinsfibreglass.co.za
Dolphin Andrew J Ballard 073 913 6283 www.dolphin.org.za
aballard@telkomsa.net
Enterprise Les Culverwell 082 575 5753 lesculverwell@gmail.com
Extra Markus Progli 082 957 2841 mprogli@gmail.com
Finn Ali Serritslev 083 281 8298 www.finn-sa.co.za
serrit@iafrica.com
Flying Dutchman  Nigel Trevarthen 082 574 8851 www.sailfd.org.za
snaz@vodamail.co.za
Fireball Anthony Parker 079 510 7239 anthony@mtco.co.za
Flying Fifteen Jeremy Kriek 082 440 5320 jeremykriek@gmail.com
flying15rsa.wordpress.com
Formula 1 Martin Smit 083 252 6191 Martin@isa.co.za
Formula Windsurfer     -
GP 14 Trefon Katakuzinos 082 821 6269 www.gp14.org.za
trefon@telkomsa.net
Gypsey     -
Halcat Roger Hill 071 687 62 08 rjhillsandvik@gmail.com
Hobie National Mark Kopel 083 260 8116 www.hobiesa.co.za
SA@Hobiesa.co.za
Hobie Northern Regional Mark Wijtenburg 083 409 9942 NR@hobiesa.co.za
Hobie Western Cape
Phillip Kitshoff   WC@Hobiesa.co.za
Hobie Kwazulu Natal
Sean Fennesy 073 648 4804 KZN@hobiesa.co.za
       
Hunter Alex Schon 082 806 0916 www.hunterclass.com
alex@texwise.co.za
IRC Rob Samways 082 496 6839 rsamways@wol.co.za
J22 Graham Baker 082 452 2242 www.j22.co.za
Graham.Baker@smith-nephew.com
J27     -
Jaguar 22     -
L26     -
L34 Philip Flocton 021 683 5590 info@shearwaterhomes.co.za
Laser Steve Martin 082 573 4122 www.laser.org.za
stevem@bell.co.za
Laser 2      
Mirror David Laing 083 635 2686 laing@pathcare.co.za
Mistral Keelboat Noel Abendroth 082 900 1023 abendrothn@urethanes.co.za
Mosquito Roland Brown 083 281 7069 yachtman@netative.co.za
Muira      
Optimist Glynis Baer 082 893 7905 www.optimist.co.za
baer@global.co.za
Pacer 27 Anthony Wentworth 082 557 4189 www.pacer27s.org.za
awentwth@pennypinchers.co.za
Prindle¬†      
RS Tera Andrew Butler 084 564 3128 andrewbutler@rstera.co.za
Sonnet Roger Klein 083 327 1378  www.sonnetsailing.co.za  
info@sonnetsailing.co.za
Sprog Mark Flack 083 280 7321 flackm@telkomsa.net
Stadt 23 Ian Harrison 083 321 5017 www.stadt23.co.za
ian@tladilodge.co.za
Tornado      
IOM Radio Controlled (SARSA) DJ Fairbank 074 180 2824 des@carpet.co.za
Laser Radio Controlled Terry Flynn 082 792 4642 www.rclaser.co.za
rclaser@telkomsa.net
Marblehead Radio Cont (SARSA) DJ Fairbank 074 180 2824 des@carpet.co.za
36" Shipmate Radio Controlled (SARSA) DJ Fairbank 074 180 2824 des@carpet.co.za